RGBdog (live streaming)

This Saturday ⁣RGBdog is inviting 4 experimental electronic musicians working with Ableton, MaxMSP, TouchDesigner, neural networks, live coding and audio-reactive visuals.

@j_s_m_ (https://www.instagram.com/_j_s_m__/)
@benberkozdemir (https://www.instagram.com/benberkozdemir/)
@laelume (https://www.instagram.com/laelume/)
@currencyaudio (https://www.instagram.com/currencyaudio/)

Join us this Saturday 25th April at >>>⁣⁣
22:00 (CET) | 16:00 (EDT) • 13:00 (PDT) ⁣⁣

Facebook event link:
https://www.facebook.com/events/609925673069678/

Streaming link:
https://www.twitch.tv/rgbdogtv

View this post on Instagram

Yo everyone!!! We're coming with the 2nd edition of BedroomLiveOut! 🤩🤩🤩 ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ This Saturday RGBdog is inviting four musicians working with technology. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ Come to their bedrooms on Twitch for beautiful music and live visuals made with @touchdesigner, @ableton, maxMSP(@c74connect), Foxdot and Hydra. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ Lineup:⁣⁣ @_j_s_m__ (US) • #fieldrecordings #bleepsandbloops #ambient⁣⁣ @laelume (US) • #foxdot #emotronica ⁣⁣ @benberkozdemir (TR/NL) • #lofi, sampling, jazz, noise #postvaporwave⁣⁣ @currencyaudio (US) • #drumandbassmusic #experimentalmusic⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ Join us this Saturday 25th April at >>>⁣⁣ 22:00 (CET) | 16:00 (EDT) • 13:00 (PDT) ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ https://www.twitch.tv/rgbdogtv⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣

A post shared by RGBdog (@rgb.dog) on

RGBdog is a studio actively pushing limits of the involvement of technology in visualisation. BedroomLiveOut. is RGBdog’s streaming series to support artists bringing the community together and to create and inspire experimental electronic music and the audio-visual world.

https://rgb.dog | @rgb.dog